General Government

Meeting Minute:  May, 2018

Next Meeting: Tuesday, October 16

General Government Steering Committee Members

Chair: Allen Thomas - Commissioner, Hoke County

Kevin Austin  - Board Chair, Yadkin County
Jonathan Barfield - Commissioner, New Hanover County
Anna Baucom - Commissioner, Anson County
Barbara Beatty - Commissioner, Catawba County
Fred Belfield - Commissioner, Nash County
Dempsey Bond, Jr. - Commissioner, Martin County
Terry Buchanan - Director of Computer Operations, Robeson County
Trent Burroughs - Commissioner, Columbus County
Matt Calabria - Commissioner, Wake County
Kay Cashion - Commissioner, Guilford County
David Clegg - County Manager, Tyrrell County
Robin Comer - Commissioner, Carteret County
Marty Cooke - Commissioner, Brunswick County
Thomas Coulson - Commissioner, Pitt County
Deborah Craig-Ray - Assistant County Manager, Durham County
Matthew Crawford - Commissioner, McDowell County
Joe Daughtery - Commissioner, Wayne County
Chris Dillon - Intergovernmental Relations Manager, Wake County
Keith Elmore - Board Chair, Catawba County
Vann Harrell - Assistant Collector of Revenue, Union County
Mike Hawkins - Board Chair, Transylvania County
Craig Honeycutt - County Manager, Wayne County
Diane Honeycutt - Commissioner, Cabarrus County
Brenda Howerton - Commissioner, Durham County
Ted Kaplan - Commissioner, Forsyth County
Tim Karan - Commissioner, Granville County
Patsy McGhee - Organizational Development Director, Nash County
Gene McIntyre - Commissioner, Stanly County
Lance Metzler - County Manager, Rockingham County
Stephen Morris - Board Chair, Cabarrus County
David Owen - Commissioner, Caswell County
Mary Perkins-Williams - Commissioner, Pitt County
Larry Phillips - Commissioner, Surry County
Kyle Puryear - Commissioner, Person County
Autumn Radcliffe - Senior Planner, Henderson County
Ellen Reckhow - Commissioner, Durham County
Ronnie Smith - Board Chair, Martin County
Gordon Springle - Commissioner, Harnett County
Bryan Steen - County Manager, Burke County
Pat Sykes - Board Vice Chair, Brunswick County
Blake Vance - Commissioner, Avery County
Glen Webb - Commissioner, Pitt County
David Whicker - Chief Information Officer, Rockingham County
Gloria Whisenhunt - Commissioner, Forsyth County
Frank Williams - Board Chair, Brunswick County
Noah Woods - Commissioner, Robeson County
Steve Wyatt - County Manager, Henderson County

If you would like to join the General Government Steering Committee, please complete this brief sign-up form and join us for the next meeting.